Last?

 

Now when I´ve finished the book am I going to analyze the plot and writing. I think the writing was youthful and adjusted to young readers. She used slang and weren’t scared to apply swearwords.  That made the book more realistic and truthful. If she hadn´t used those things the book had been a disaster. Only because almost all characters were youth and we use that kind of language, so it´s good to be a fearless author sometimes.

 

I didn´t have any problems understanding the plot. The Author had written in an easy way and I understood nearly everything. I have to say that I under rested this book, the story was very interesting to read about and I learned not to judge a book after its form and size. I will now on take on thin, fat, wide and small books. So do not judge after the look or size, it´s inside that count. :)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Maria

I think your writing is really good, but if you want to improve even moore, try to use a larger variety of words. And also I would like it if you expressed more of your opinions and thoughts.

2010-03-04 @ 09:21:11

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0