END!

I have now completed the book and it was nothing like I had thought! From the beginning, my expectations weren’t any high. I can say that I was just a little wrong… Because the book was actually good! It wasn´t the best book I´ve read but absolutely not the worst either.

 

I think what made this book good was that it was a believable story. I could see myself in the main character; we are both teenagers with similar thoughts and problems. The author could really write about teenagers without making it sound artificial. I can really see myself reading another book of this author in the future. It was the plot, the characters and the mystic in the book that kept me interested and curious about what are going to happened next. Another good thing about this book were that it wasn´t predictable, you never knew how the book were going to turn out. I will definitely recommend this book to my friends!


Kommentarer
Postat av: bright flashlights

see here for the top Led Flashlight anywhere


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0